Ending Theme Collection

CD No: Columbia Music Entertainment COCX-35988
Release date: 29 Dec 2009
Price: Y2857
Total length: 61:42 (13 tracks)

This is obviously the collection of episode-specific ending songs including Eps.14 for the DVD-release.
Well, for Japanese 'ookina otomodachi,' the endings of each episode are big attraction and that of Eps.2 made me to decide to keep watching the anime. ^_^;; On the other hand, I'm afraid that non-Japanese fans may not be able to appreciate these songs and their implications in full.
The last track is the medley version of all the 14 songs.

NHT rating: Rating

1. misak-meguri (Mina) 4:16
[Tour round the Cape]
LYC: Yamagami Michio MSC: Yamamoto Koutarou
2. taiyou ga kureta kisetsu (Hayami Saori, Mina, Takagaki Ayahi, Hoshi Souichirou & Suzuki Tatsuo) 2:17
[The Season the Sun Has Given to Us]
LYC: Yamakawa Keisuke MSC: Izumi Taku
3. senshi no kyuusoku (Hoshi Souichirou) 3:32
[Rest of a Warrior]
LYC: Yamakawa Keisuke MSC: Oono Yuuji
4. yuke! yuke! Kawaguchi Hiroshi!! (Kamon Tatsuo) 3:36
[Go! Go! Kawaguchi Hiroshi!!]
LYC: Kamon Tatsuo MSC: Kamon Tatsuo
5. natsu-iro no Nancy (Nomizu Iori) 3:12
[Nancy of the Summer Colour]
LYC: Miura Noriko MSC: Tsutsumi Kyouhei
6. furimukina kimi wa utsukushii (Hayami Saori, Nomizu Iori, Mina, Takagaki Ayahi, Hoshi Souichirou & Suzuki Tatsuo) 2:54
[Don't Look Back! You're Beautiful]
LYC: Aku Yuu MSC: Miki Takashi
7. Wild Seven (Hoshi Souichirou & Suzuki Tatsuo) 2:40
LYC: Aku Yuu MSC: Morita Kouichi
8. hatsukoi (Hayami Saori & Takagaki Ayahi) 3:53
[First Love]
LYC: Murashita Kouzou MSC: Murashita Kouzou
9. bokura no Diary (Suzuki Tatsuo & Takagaki Ayahi) 3:12
[Our Diary]
LYC: Kisugi Etsuko MSC: Kisugi Takao
10. Champion (Hoshi Souichirou & Fujita Saki) 4:14
LYC: Tanimura Shinji MSC: Tanimura Shinji
11. akai hana shiroi hana (Hayami Saori) 3:03
[Red Flower White Flower]
LYC: Nakabayashi Mie MSC: Nakabayashi Mie
12. haru-ichiban (Hayami Saori, Nomizu Iori & Mina) 3:29
[The First Spring Storm]
LYC: Hoguchi Yuusuke MSC: Hoguchi Yuusuke
13. Ending Ver. 1.0~XIV Non-Stop Medoley! (all cast) 21:25

Back to Sora no Otoshimono index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

by nonchan