Et Cetera 1 "Excellent! Lina Inverse Goes On Today!"

CD No: Star Child KICA-250
Release date: 5 Jul 1995
Price: Y3000
Total length: 52:23 (18 tracks)

The first soundtrack for the first TV series. It consists of BGMs, full length OP and ED songs, one image songs and two tracks of Lina's monologue. As one expects, the monologues are funny but failed to be outrageous (well, they are too short to be so). On the whole it is definitely worthwhile for Slayers fan.

NHT rating: 3 donburi

1. Get Along (Album version) (Hayashibara Megumi & Okui Masami) 4:07
2. Oh! What Lovely Lina 3:01
3. I Want This World 2:57
4. kakute yuusha wa tabidatan 2:28
[So The Brave Warriors Began The Journey]
5. ikinashi oodate! 2:51
[A Great Sword Battle Without Warning!]
6. Gourry The Warrior 3:45
7. Slayers Club 1 2:48
8. seisen-den 3:10
[Legend Of Holly War]
9. akahousi Rezo 1:41
[Rezo, The Red Priest]
10. douchuuki 3:43
[Record Of The Journey]
11. nemurenai yoru wa... (Hayashibara Megumi & Okui Masami) 4:58
[For A Sleepless Night...]
12. Nightmare 1:25
13. M Is For Monster 2:52
14. hiroikku akushon o douzo 3:07
[A Heroic Action For You]
15. shouri wa watashi no tame ni aru! 1:49
[Victory Exists For Me!]
16. Slayers Club 2 3:11
17. kujikenai kara! (Hayashibara Megumi & Okui Masami) 4:32
[I Won't Be Discouraged!]
18. mitekun'nakya abarechauzo! 0:19
[If You Don't Watch, I Will Go On The Rampage]

Back to Slayers index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

by nonchan