Masami Kobushi

CD No: Star Child KICS-1017
Release date: 1 May 2003
Price: Y2857
Total length: 47:14 (12 tracks)

Okui Masami covers selected songs from Star Child/King Records anime songs. They picked a good songs that matches her voice really well to make this CD very enjoyable. The CD confirmed my belief of Okui Masami and Hayashibara Megumi sounds compatible but they never are; I mean, if one can sings the other's song very well but with distinctly different flavour. Whatever, if you're an Okui fan, you won't regret getting it ^_^

NHT rating: Rating

1. Cutey Honey 2:54
LYC: Claud Q MSC: Watanabe Takeo ARG: Suzuki 'Daichi' Hideyuki
2. Give a Reason 4:28
LYC: Arimori Satomi MSC: Satou Hidetoshi ARG: Oohira Tsutomu
3. Truth 4:49
LYC: Fujibayashi Seiko MSC: Arai Rio ARG: Hirama Akihiko
4. Love Squall 3:29
LYC: MSC: Oono Yuuji ARG: D.R.Y
5. zankokuna tenshi no teeze 4:02
[Thesis of a Cruel Angel]
LYC: Oikawa Neko MSC: Satou Hidetoshi ARG: Oomori Toshiyuki
6. Successful Mission 4:09
LYC: Megumi MSC: Satou Hidetoshi ARG: Yabuki Toshirou
7. Ghost Sweeper 3:44
LYC: Arimori Satomi MSC: Oomori Toshiyuki ARG: Iwamoto Masaki
8. Lupin III ai no teema 3:26
[Lupin III - Theme of Love]
LYC: Senke Kazuya MSC: Oono Yuuji ARG: Suzuki 'Daichi' Hideyuki
9. tamashii no Refrain 5:12
[Refrain of Soul]
LYC: Oikawa Neko MSC: Oomori Toshiyuki ARG: Oomori Toshiyuki
10. Northern Lights 3:26
LYC: Megumi MSC: Takahashi Gou ARG: Takahashi Gou
11. You Get to Burning 4:09
LYC: Arimori Satomi MSC: Oomori Toshiyuki ARG: Oomori Toshiyuki
12. kyou mo dokoka de Devilman 3:19
[Devilman Again Somewhere Today]
LYC: Aku Yuu MSC: Tokura Shun'ichi ARG: Monta

Back to Okui Masami index page
Back to Seiyuu & Musicians index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

Created by Nonchan (