Birthday Disc "Pisces"

CD No: Scitron SCDC-00167
Release date: 20 Mar 2002
Price: Y2400
Total length: 44:58 (8 tracks)

The 10th of "Birthday Disc" series features Asakawa Yuu and consists of three drama tracks, one instrumental and four songs. Kasahara Hiroko and Masuda Yuki join in Track 1 whereas Track 2 and 3 are essentially monologues.
I have to say I was rather disappointed with her songs here (I mean she hasn't improved) and the main drama (Track 1) is too silly to enjoy. Yet Track 3 would be enough to entertain core Yuu fans, who love her as Motoko or Sakaki-san ^_^

NHT rating: Rating

1. Sax-deka junjou-hen ~ haru-mankai Special 8:42
[Sax, the Detective: Pure Heart Story "Mid-Spring Special"]
2. hoshi no miyako e... Saniwa juuni-kyuu monogatari 8:20
[To the Starry Capital... The Story of Saniwa Twelve Palaces]
3. Minus One Drama "Superior" 7:15
4. Infection 2:03
5. Lilith (Asakawa Yuu) 4:16
LYC: Asakawa Yuu MSC: Ogawa Keiichi ARG: Ogawa Keiichi & Asakawa "Mars" Motoharu
6. Can't Stand (Asakawa Yuu) 4:55
LYC: Asakawa Yuu MSC: Asai Makoto ARG: Asai Makoto
7. Rest (Asakawa Yuu) 5:03
LYC: Asakawa Yuu MSC: Ogawa Keiichi ARG: Murakami Yuki
8. Second Wind (Asakawa Yuu) 4:24
LYC: Asakawa Yuu MSC: Aramaki Kenji ARG: Aramaki Kenji

Back to Asakawa Yuu index page
Back to Seiyuu & Musicians index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

Created by Nonchan (