Teikoku no Oujo [Princess of the Empire]

CD No: Vap VPCG-84669
Release date: 21 Jan 1999
Price: Y2381
Total length: 76:15 (6 tracks)

The first of the three-volume drama CD. It covers from the invasion of the planet Martin by the Abh to the explosion of Gothlauth (that is, the first two thirds of the novel Vol.1). The last moment of the cruiser is pretty moving ;_;

NHT rating: 4 donburi

1. Opening Theme "seikai no monshou" 1:31
[Opening Theme "Crest of the Stars"]
2. dai-1-wa "shoushi shuugisei" 22:52
[Episode 1 "Flyer Trainee"]
3. dai-2-wa "ai no musume" 22:18
[Episode 2 "Daughter of Love"]
4. dai-3-wa "junsatsukan Gothlauth" 22:56
[Episode 3 "Cruiser Gothlauth"]
5. Ending Theme "ushinawareta aozora" 2:08
[Ending Theme "Lost Blue Sky"]
6. Ending Credits 1:28

Back to Seikai no Monshou index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

by nonchan