Original Soundtrack Vol.1 "Japonesse Harumachizuki Otome Kikou" [Japonesse Maiden's Travel in December]

CD No: Star Child KICA-435
Release date: 16 Dec 1998
Price: Y2913
Total length: 54:03 (22 tracks)

The first soundtrack for the second TV series "J to X" contains mostly BGMs with a few songs. Both the OP and ED songs are in the TV size. The image songs are for Cherry, Lime and Lied (Eps. 7). 'harumachizuki' (month waiting for the spring) is a poetic name for December in the lunar calendar and matches the release date of the CD.

NHT rating: 4 donburi

1. Proof of Myself (TV size) (Hayashibara Megumi) 1:34
2. asagasumi 3:15
[Morning Mist]
3. otoko-bushi 2:29
[Song of Men]
4. chichi - washi ga Hanagata-Kontserun shachou, Hanagata Kamatarou nari 1:28
[Father - I'm the President of the Hanagata Conglomerate, Hanagata Kamtarou]
5. yume mitsuketa (music box version) 2:20
[I've Found a Dream]
6. Distance 3:05
7. Party Night 3:05
8. Everything is Love (TV version) (Shiratori Yuri) 2:20
9. koi wa totsuzen yattekuru 1:27
[Love Will Visit You without a Warning]
10. omoi - yosete wa kaeshite 1:38
[Thoughts - Back and Forth]
11. tomadoi yurete 3:27
12. Halftone 1:51
13. yume mitsuketa (Hayashibara megumi & Koorogi Satomi) 4:38
[I've Found a Dream]
14. ko - Mitsurugi, otoko nari 1:38
[Child - Mitsurui, I'm a Man]
15. shinshouku 2:38
16. Saber Dolls 2:53
17. Edge 2:30
18. izayoi (La la la version) (Hayashibara Megumi) 3:21
[The Sixteenth Night Of A Lunar Month]
19. riyuu 1:19
20. yume mitsuketa (piano version) 4:52
[I've Found a Dream]
21. kokoro 1:55
22. Lively Motion (TV Size) (Hayashibara Megumi) 1:36

Back to Saber Marionette J index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

by nonchan