CD No: Ki/oon Records KSCL-1182
Release date: 5 Dec 2007
Price: Y971
Total length: 7:47 (2 tracks)

This is the pop OP song by Ifu Sarasa. It's about a jolly college life and fits the anime very nicely. ^_^

NHT rating: Rating

1. Curriculum (Ifu Sarasa) 4:32
LYC: Ifu Sarasa MSC: Anders Hellgren & David Myhr ARG: Matsuda Gakuji
2. kotoba to Slime (Ifu Sarasa) 3:13
[Words and Slime]
LYC: Ifu Sarasa MSC: Matsuda Gakuji ARG: Matsuda Gakuji

Back to Moyashimon index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

by nonchan