Progressive Memories

CD No: Lantis LACA-5329
Release date: 1 Dec 2004
Price: Y2095
Total length: 28:18 (7 tracks)

This is an image album for an H game from Circus and contains four image songs (the last one might be the OP or ED of the game). The other tracks are monologues by "Kujira no Shoujo" (the Whale Girl) and a mini drama (Track 6).
The songs are pretty nice and Tracks 2 & 5 are my favourite. Not knowing anything about the game, I really cannot comment on the monologue/drama tracks.

NHT rating: Rating

1. Prologue ~henkuu~ 2:05
[Prologue ~Distorted Sky~]
2. Dianoia (riya) 5:23
LYC: tororo MSC: Ookubo Kaoru ARG: Ookubo Kaoru
3. tobenai tori (Shimotsuki Haruka) 6:07
[A Bird That Cannot Fly]
LYC: Yuumao MSC: Ookubo Kaoru ARG: Ookubo Kaoru
4. watashi wa negai tsuzukeru 2:48
[I Keep Hoping]
5. ushirosugata (yozuca*) 4:03
[My Back View]
LYC: Yuumao MSC: Oota Masatomo ARG: Oota Masatomo
6. ~kochou no yume~ 4:09
[Dream of a Butterfly]
'kochou no yume' is a phrase of Chuang-tzu, an ancient Chinese philosopher, and means a status where one forgets about distinction between self and others, feeling the entire universe as part of oneself.
7. Montage (short version) (Misato Aki) 3:39
LYC: Yuumao MSC: Ookubo Kaoru ARG: Ookubo Kaoru

Back to Saishuu-Shiken Kujira index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

by nonchan