Artbooks of Kimi ga Aruji de Shitsuji ga Ore de

Official Fan Book Official Fan Book
Date: 1 Feb 2008 (nominal)
Publisher: Saibinkan Shuppan
ISBN: 978-4-7756-0264-5
Price: Y2600
Formant: A4, 144 pages (128 pages in colour)
A reference book of the PC game.
It's a typical Fan Book for H games and, as the cover illustration suggests, it's mainly for fans of Shinra and Benisu.

Back to Kimi ga Aruji de Shitsuji ga Ore de index page
Back to Studio Neko-Han-Ten Homepage


by nonchan