Wild Spice

CD No: Evolution EVCS-0008
Release date: 9 Aug 2006
Price: Y1200
Total length: 20:17 (4 tracks)

The powerful OP song by Okui Masami.

NHT rating: Rating

1. Wild Spice (Okui Masami) 4:35
LYC: Okui Masami MSC: Monta ARG: Monta
2. Lunatic Summer (Okui Masami) 5:35
LYC: Okui Masami MSC: Okui Masami ARG: Monta
3. Wild Spice (karaoke) 4:34
MSC: Monta ARG: Monta
4. Lunatic Summer (karaoke) 5:32
MSC: Okui Masami ARG: Monta

Back to Muteki Kanbanmusume index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

by nonchan