Extra Songs Vol.2

CD No: Plenty Saman ENCA-1288
Release date: 24 Sep 1999
Price: Y2857
Total length: 26:16 (6 tracks)

Even worse than Vol.1....

NHT rating: 1 donburi

1. Happy End wa owaranai (Sakaguchi Daisuke) 4:46
[Happy End Will Not End]
2. Behind You 4:37
3. kimi to no deai 3:52
[The Encounter with You]
4. yuuki o dashite 3:22
[Taking Courage]
5. Our Dream 4:42
6. Happy End wa owaranai (karaoke) 4:43
[Happy End Will Not End]

Back to Mamotte Shugo-Getten index page
Back to Neko-Han-Ten Homepage

by nonchan